Non teaching staff


Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)
Sl. No Faculty Image Name Department Designation
1 Sri. Sanjay kumar pandey Clerk
2 Smt. Archana sinha Clerk
4 Sri. Pramod Kumar Lab-In-Charge
5 Sri. Shiv Chandra Pandey Assistant
6 Sri. Upendra Kumar Assistant
7 Sri.Umesh Kumar Sharma Assistant
8 Sri. Aditya Kumar Jha Data Entry Operator
9 Sri. Janardan Mishra Peon
10 Sri. Birendra Mishra Peon
11 Sri. Ram Babu Singh Lab-Boy
12 Smt. Soneful Devi Peon
13 Sri. Kapil Deo Singh Night-Guard
14 Sri. Roshan Ram Sweeper
15 Smt. Sona Devi Peon
16 Smt. Rupa Devi Female-Sweeper